Rants of a Weird Little Bird

Random stuff involving myself…and people around me. Hello, and goodbye. :-)

My Future Dream Partner

leave a comment »

Wedding dinners have not been something I’ve liked attending, particularly at this stage of my life. Questions about when I’m going to get a girlfriend has never failed to get me irritated, let alone questions about when I’m going to get married. In fact, so many people have asked me questions in that aspect of my life that it never fails to get me irritated.

In fact, not too long ago, Bright Pearl spoke to me over MSN:

=======================================
Bright Pearl -> fell for a girl whos not possible

Me -> heh. the same with me.
some day we should meet out for a bachelor’s night.

Bright Pearl -> who u fell for
JM the short-haired?

Me -> LOL! Not on my life.
=======================================

Bright Pearl seemed more interested in who my love interest is. Anyway, I promised him that I would give him a clue or two about my love interest’s identity (okay, just one) on this tin-pot little blog of mine, so here goes:

1. My love interest is a female.

Thankyouthankyouverymuch.

Written by aweirdlittlebird

May 8, 2010 at 3:46 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

